Contact Us

Chengdu Xinzi Rain Clothing CO., Ltd.

To consult on custom Service: OEM/ODM, design service, sample making, MOQ, bulk production, delivery time, shipping time, guarantee on your payment, our factory, our people,our products etc., pls feel free to send us E-mail, leave your msg, add whatsapp number, or call us, you are very welcome!

1

Ben:
+86 15008263792
ben@xinzirain.com

293

Garry:
+86 19982059531
Garitle@xinzirain.com

hguytihj

Cola: 
+86 15008263297
cola@xinzirain.com

ytdfcv

Chris:
+86 19981226194
chris@xinzirain.com

ntyuty

Sylvia :
+86 13458562149
sylvia@xinzirain.com

bear

Bear:
+86 13458652303
bear@xinzirain.com

Write your message here and send it to us