عن المؤسس

عن المؤسس

لطالما أحببت الأحذية ، وتأمل أن ترتدي جميع النساء الكعب العالي الذي يناسبهن ويمنحهن المزيد من القوة. تأسست علامة تجارية مستقلة لتصميم الأحذية في عام 1998 ، تركز بشكل أساسي على البحث عن كيفية صنع أحذية نسائية عصرية مريحة وعصرية. وظلوا يحاولون كسر الروتين واعادة التعريف. لم يعد حمل النساء على ارتداء الكعب العالي مهمة صعبة. وارتداء الكعب العالي غير المقيد ، اذهب إلى حيث يأملون الذهاب.

gfdxfg
custom (5)

ومع ذلك ، فقد تركتها سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الملابس الداخلية مع رغبة قوية للنساء لكسر روتينهن الخاص ، حتى أنها فكرت في مفهوم "Designed For Oneeself" لإدراك أن كل امرأة تستحق ملابسها الداخلية الفريدة. إنه مليء بالطاقة ، مثير ، ساحر ، إنه تعبير آخر عن جمال المرأة.
لقد اعتقدت دائمًا أن كونك مثيرًا لا يتعلق فقط بإرضاء الآخرين ، بل يتعلق أيضًا بالحرية. لذلك بدأت في إنشاء علامة تجارية خاصة بها في عام 2004 ، وبهذه الطريقة ، ستكون هناك مسؤولية ثابتة ، ومهمة التحمل والذهاب بعيدًا ، ورؤية العميل أولاً ، ومسؤولية الاستماع باستمرار إلى طلبات العملاء وتلبية طلباتهم. لقد مرت العلامة التجارية طوال 17 عامًا تحت قيادتها.

بعد البحث والتجريب المستمر ، حصل بالإجماع على التقدير والثناء من العملاء في الأصناف التالية ، مثل الملابس الداخلية المثيرة ، والملابس الرياضية ، ومجموعات حمالة الصدر والموجزة غير الملحومة. في اعتقادها ، كل امرأة ، بغض النظر عن العمر والمهنة والشكل ، تستحق ملابسها الداخلية الخاصة.

custom (6)
custom (3)

حققت Xinzi Rain نجاحًا كبيرًا نظرًا لتجربة ارتداء مريحة للغاية وتصميم عصري. كما بدأت سمعتها في الانتشار ، وهي محبوبة بجنون من قبل العديد من النساء المستقلات.

الحلم النهائي هو جلب القوة لكل امرأة ترتدي ملابسها الداخلية الخاصة من Xinzi Yu ، لتخترق باستمرار وتغير قوتها ، لإكمال حلمها بهذه القوة ، والمضي قدمًا بشكل تعسفي ورومانسي ...

About the Founder

About Founder

She has always loved shoes, and hopes that all women can wear high heels that fit themselves and give them more strength. Founded an independent shoe design brand in 1998, mainly focused on researching how to make modern women's shoes that are comfortable and fashionable. And have been trying to break the routine and redefinition. Getting women to wear their high heels is no longer a hard task. And wearing the unfettered high heels, go to where they hope to go.

gfdxfg
custom (5)

However, years of lingerie experience have left her with a strong desire for women to break their own routine, she even thought of the concept of "Designed For Oneself" to realize every woman deserves their own unique underwear. It is full of energy, sexy, charm, it is another expression of women's beauty.
She has always believed that being sexy is not just about pleasing others, but also about freedom. So started to create an own brand in 2004, and in this way, there will be a steadfast responsibility, a mission of bearing and going far, a vision of customer first, and a responsibility to constantly listen to and meet customer demands. The brand has gone through 17 years under her leadership.

After continuous research and experimentation, has unanimously received recognition and praise from customers in the following varieties, such as Sexy Lingerie, Sportswear, and Seamless Bra&Brief Sets. In her belief, every woman, regardless of age, occupation, and figure, they deserve their own underwear.

custom (6)
custom (3)

Xinzi Rain has achieved great success due to its extremely comfortable wearing experience and fashionable design. Its reputation has also begun to circulate, and it is madly loved by many independent women.

The ultimate dream is to bring power to every woman who wears their own underwear from Xinzi Yu, to constantly break through and change their own power, to complete their dream with this power, and to move forward arbitrarily and romantically...